Merry Christmas from More Than Mobility

Another year has passed so quickly and here at More Than Mobility we wantchristmas to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and to thank you for your custom this last year.

Christmas Customer Service Opening Hours

Please note our office and customer service/telephone lines will be open from 9am – 1pm on Wednesday 27th December, Thursday 28th December, Friday 29th December and Saturday 30th December.   However they will be shut on the following days:  Sunday 24th December, Monday 25th December, Tuesday 26th December, Sunday 31st December and Monday 1st January.

Customers can continue to order online as normal. Please note that any orders received after noon Friday 22nd December will be dispatched on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

Best Wishes

More than Mobility Team

www.morethanmobility.com

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.